“The Largest Pre-owned Direct Mail Equipment Provider in the USA”

Rich Smith

Owner
(815) 524-7700, x101
Cell: (815) 549-7234
rich.smith@smsdirectinc.com

Scott Goransson

National Sales
(815) 524-7700, x102
Cell: (813) 846-9058
scott@smsdirectinc.com

Bill Titus

Midwest Sales
(815) 524-7700, x104
Cell: (847) 280-5552
bill.titus@smsdirectinc.com

Dennis Reis

Midwest MCS Sales
(815) 524-7700
Cell: (815) 210-9378
dennis@smsdirectinc.com

Nick Matijczuk

Shop Manager
(815) 524-7700, x105
nick@smsdirectinc.com

Klint Appel

Service
(815) 524-7700
klint@smsdirectinc.com

Larry Solomon

Parts, Logistics
(815) 524-7700, x103
larry@smsdirectinc.com

“We can assist with any equipment that has to do with operating a lettershop / Mailing Facility of any size. We are seasoned professionals, versed on integration, production enhancements and floor layouts.”

“We are focused and driven to exceed your desired end result!”

Equipment Leasing